Mellow Grooves Mixtape by DJ Alf Alpha

Mellow Grooves MIxtape

48 Minutes of Funk and Soul Music.
Recorded Live on Two Turntables and a Mixer by DJ Alf Alpha


1. Ramp – Daylight
2. Nu Shooz – I Can’t Wait (acoustic version)
3. Kool and the Gang – Summer Maddness
4. Roy Ayers – Searching
5. Minnie Riperton – Baby, This Love I Have (AJ Edit)
6. Quantic – Westbound Train
7. Hamilton Bohannon – Save Their Soul
8. Jimmy McGriff – Back on the Track
9. Oliver Sain – On The Hill
10. Armado Pereza – Ain’t No Sunshine
11. Jack & The Mods – One is Enough for One
12. The Emotions – So I Can Love You
13. Galt Macdermot – Space
14. Joe Bataan – Under The Street Lamp
15. Jorge Ben – Bebete VãoBora


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: