LAST DATE FARMERS ART STUDIO PARTY @ OLD TOWN INDIO LOCATION

Date Farmers Art Studio Party

You are invited to the last Date Farmers Art Studio Party at the Old Town Indio Location. The Date Farmers are moving to Los Angeles last this month. They are open their studio doors for one last art show and party. This is going to be a special night. We have had a lot of fun parties over the years and we plan to have more art studio parties at the new location. Come out and celebrate.

Art show opens at 8 pm. Party starts at 9:oo PM – Till 1:oo AM.

Music by dj alf alpha & special guest Sol District.

Below are video some previous last art studio parties.

Sneek peak at some art.

New Date Farmers Art

New Date Farmers Art

Hope to see you there.

http://www.TheDateFarmers.com

2 comments
  1. Helo Greeting Know

    I Isrol Triono, I come from Indonesia, I am an artist, the media that I use: screen printing, painting, and street art.

    I saw about the work of Date Farmers from online websites, and I happen to really like the concept of your work, work-free way, in the sense: can work with any media and materials. Your work is very imaginary utnuk me.

    me also want to share with you about my work.

    ok

    I wait for further news

    Isrol Triono

Leave a Reply

