Alf Alpha at Coachella 2011

 

Alf Alpha at Coachella 2011

The official Coachella 2011 line-up was released late Tuesday night. I am pleased to announced  I (Alf Alpha) will be ple’y the festival on Saturday. I have been attending Coachella since I was 15 years old and have never missed a year. This festival as been a major influence on me and was one of my sources of inspiration to pursue my musical career . I had always looked forward to one day spinning at the festival and now that day has arrived. I’m honored to have been asked to perform this year and become the 1st solo artist from the Coachella Valley to perform at the festival. Thank you to all my friends that have supported me and helped me achieve this amazing goal. WE DID IT! I look forward to rocking the stage and partying with all my friends. See you all in April.

Alf Alpha at Coachella 2011

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

