Coachella 2011 Recap

As a musician born and raised in Coachella Valley. It was always my dream to one day perform at Coachella Music and Arts Festival. I have been to every Coachella and the festival has been a big inspiration to me.  Making the transitions from festival-goer to festival artist has been a Dream. I had the honor of “pleying” the 1st set of the festival on the Sahara Stage on Friday and “pleying” The Dome Oasis on Saturday.  I also “pleyed” The Coachella Art Studios and the Official Coachella Afterparty at The Roller Rink inside the campgrounds. I “pleyed” a total of 6 sets = 14 hours of music during Coachella Weekend.  I would like to thank all my friends and family for all you support and believing in me. Below are some photos and videos from my Coachella 2011 experience.

Alf Alpha Coachella 2011 Recap Dome Oasis

Alf Alpha Coachella 2011 Recap Sahara Tent

Alf Alpha Coachella 2011 Recap Sahara Tent

Alf Alpha Coachella 2011 Recap Dome Oasis

Alf Alpha Coachella 2011 Recap Dome OAsis

Alf Alpha Coachella 2011 Recap Sahara Tent

Alf Alpha Coachella 2011 Recap Dome Oasis

Alf Alpha Coachella 2011 Recap. I pleyed The Coachella Art Studios.

I was featured in this years CAMP Magazine. I had a two page spread giving readers my Coachella Guide for 2011.

Alf Alpha Coachella 2011 Recap CAMP Magazine Spread

Alf Alpha Coachella 2011 Recap Sahara Tent

Alf Alpha Coachella 2011 Official Coachella Afterparty Roller Rink in Campgrounds

Alf Alpha Coachella 2011 Recap Dome Oasis

Alf Alpha Coachella 2011 Recap Dome Oasis

Alf Alpha Coachella 2011 Recap Sahara Tent

 

Leave a Reply

