NAMM 2012 with Alf Alpha

I went to NAMM this year. It had been 5 years since the last time I attended. Not much has really changed. This year I was excited to see new products from Rane/Serato and Akai. I was super disappointed to find out Roland is longer making samplers… super weak! I gonna keep pleying with my SP-808s till the day I die! (About to link 4 via MIDI but that’s another post). Big Ups to my sponsors Lumaskinz for having a booth.  Shout out to my East of LA Pleyerz for mobbing deep. 

alf alpha and drums

Tommy "Pleyboy" Lee & Massive Drum Kit

DJ Jimbo Jenkins at The Rane Serato Booth NAMM

DJ Jimbo Jenkins at The Rane Serato Booth NAMM

My New Toy - RANE 62

My New Toy - RANE 62

Circuit Bending Nerd Shit

Circuit Bending Nerd Shit

Slipknot Pleyer

Slipknot Pleyer

Bongo Bitches

Bongo Bitches

This Pleyer has a 94 Pantera Japan Poster!

This Pleyer has a 94 Pantera Japan Poster!

new akai toy

new akai toy

super dope keyz

super dope keyz

on my steel drum $hit

on my steel drum $hit

more circuit bending nerd shit

more circuit bending nerd shit

True Pleyer on the Hammond

True Pleyer on the Hammond

Leave a Reply

